Congratulations to The Tatitlek Corporation’s 50th Anniversary Event Shareholder Award Recipients

Congratulations to these amazing individuals who received shareholder recognition at The Tatitlek Corporation’s 50th Anniversary event for their outstanding contribution to cultural preservation and commitment to our community. Thank you for your contributions!

David Totemoff Sr. – Elder Recognition
Christian Kompkoff – Shareholder Recognition
Jenny Vlasoff – Shareholder Recognition
Trinity Vlasoff – Shareholder Youth Recognition
Holly West – Shareholder Youth Recognition

The Tatitlek Corporation is also pleased to present our Lifetime Achievement Award to Board Treasurer, Sheri Buretta, in honor of a lifetime of remarkable contributions and unwavering commitment to The Tatitlek Corporation family and the Alaska Native community.